The Poison Pen

Home

Posted in Uncategorized by thepoisonpen on January 26, 2014

IMG_1863

IMG_1874

IMG_1887

I’ve never worn the wig. Except once when it had diamante devil horns attached and it terrified the cat into thinking I was possibly, a giant cat.

Photos: Simon next to the statue of Bacchus at the British Museum, Danni drinking tea at the Wellcome gallery where we gossiped about male models, and me and my bestie Katie a long time ago (note: not in the wig) at some shitty gig in which I puked all down the street on my way home. Never drink wine in the head of steam is the moral there.

Update: if your cat is being a dick (they are prone), then here is proof of the cat ears technique. I’m not outwardly condoning terrifying your cat, but I am just throwing it out there.

Leave a Reply

